Contact Us

Main Office   Phone 812-537-0940

Office Manager

Janet Faller 

jfaller@dearbornsavings.com

The accounting, lending, and executive offices are located at our Main Office.


For new loan inquiries contact:

VP/Director of Lending: 
Residential and Commercial Lending

John Young
jyoung@dearbornsavings.com

Cell 513-498-2851    

Loan Officer:
Residential Loans

Susan Buehler
sbuehler@dearbornsavings.com

Cell 513-498-4837

Vice President of Lending

Tom Sicking
tsicking@dearbornsavings.com


For questions regarding your existing DSB loan contact:

Loan Servicing Manager:

Joan Webb                                                  jwebb@dearbornsavings.com


For questions regarding your ATM/Debit Card:

Debit Card Specialist:

Margie Koons                                                            koonsm@dearbornsavings.com


Ridge Branch  Phone 812-537-0940 

 

 

 


 

Please include the following information with all requests to expedite a reply:

  • First and last name, phone number
  • Your comment, request, or question

Please do not include any account numbers, social security number or PIN numbers.

EMAIL
Your privacy and the security and confidentiality of any information that is sent to us are of the utmost importance.  Information sent from this part of the website is unsecure.

Upcoming Community Events

Currently No events are available

Lawrenceburg Weather

58°